AR 2009-022 she fills up her sails with my wasted breath


Oooh. I’m reeling with that feeling once again. Here’s another eatmepoptart mixtape, with quite a bit of oldies/goodies I’ve always wanted to put in a mix but didn’t have the chance to. I hope you like it, cos i really enjoyed making this one. Never lose that feeling!

Abstract Relations 2009-022
Mixed by Adrian Wee
download  MF | direct
(right click ‘save as’)

The Sunshine Underground – I Ain’t Losing Any Sleep
The shins – We Will Become Silhouettes
The Spinto Band – Oh Mandy
Lissy Trullie – Ready For The Floor
Friendly Fires – Paris
Sam Sparro – Black and Gold
Morrissey – You’re The One For Me, Fatty
Gin Blossoms – Allison Road
Radiohead – Street Spirit (Fade Out)
The Kills – The Good Ones
Oasis – The Shock Of Lightning
Kasabian – Where Did All The Love Go?
La Roux – In For The Kill
The Arcade Fire – Rebellion (Lies)
Ghosts – The World Is Outside
The Gossip – Pop Goes The Woorld
Florence and the Machine – Dog Days Are Over (An Optimo (Espacio) Remix)
The Duke Spirit – You REally Wake Up The Love In Me
Sonic Youth – Sugar Kane
White Lies – Death

Terrence T says:

i love the cover of hot chip’s ready for the floor by lissy trullie!!